cmlooki.blogg.se

Plan 9 from outer space streamcast
Plan 9 from outer space streamcast












plan 9 from outer space streamcast

Holy cow, this movie is nothing but preaching for everyone to take "flying saucers" seriously. I thought, "Wow, this was a bad (meaning good) as advertised," but then I found the film starting to lag at the 35-40-minute mark and recovered a little bit in the end, but not enough to make me want to watch this again. I laughed many times at the hokey flying saucers, the walking "dead" and the corny dialog. Really! I've seen worse (usually the "B" sci-fi movies of the '50s, too!) Well, I agree "Plan 9" is bad and, yes, perhaps, "the worst movie of all time" as many label it, but I'm sure there are worse ones out there. Previously, I settled for enjoying the Tim Burton "Ed Wood" film, which is very good and tells the story of the making of this movie. It took me a long time but so many people have said "it was so bad that it was good" I finally gave it a shot. Well, at least I finally this "famous" movie. Reviewed by ccthemovieman-1 5 / 10 Yes, It's Terrible, But Not As Bad As I Had Hoped! When the population of Hollywood and Washington DC sees flying saucers in the sky, a colonel, a police lieutenant, a commercial pilot, his wife and a policeman try to stop the aliens.-Claudio Carvalho, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Their intention is not to conquer Earth but to stop mankind from developing the powerful bomb "Solaranite" that would threaten the universe.

plan 9 from outer space streamcast

However, the space soldier Eros and his mate Tanna use an electric device to resurrect them both and the strong Inspector Clay who was murdered by the couple. In California, an old man (Bela Lugosi) grieves the loss of his wife (Vampira) and on the next day he also dies.














Plan 9 from outer space streamcast